Region Five Five Counties. One Vision. One Source Links & Resources
Contact Us

Region Five Development Commission

200 1st Street NE, Suite 2

Staples, MN 56479
218-894-3233 (office)
www.regionfive.org

 

TTY: Contact MN Relay Service

 711 or (800) 627-3529


Cheryal Lee Hills
Executive Director
218-894-3233 Ext. 1
Email: chills@regionfive.org

Sandy Voigt

Regional Business Specialist

218-894-3233 Ext. 2

Email: svoigt@regionfive.org

  

Alex Hanson

Controller

218-894-3233 Ext. 8

Email: ahanson@regionfive.org

 

Tad Erickson

Senior Regional Development Planner

218-894-3233 Ext 7

Email: terickson@regionfive.org

 

Staci Headley

Regional Development Planner
218-894-3233 Ext. 5
Email: sheadley@regionfive.org 

 

Nichole Larson
Deputy Director
218-894-3233 Ext. 6
Email: nlarson@regionfive.org

Dawn Espe
Regional Development Planner

218-894-3233 Ext. 3
Email: despe@regionfive.org

 

General Email
despe@regionfive.org

 

Additional Contact Info
Contact R5DC Staff